Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"flipcody"
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Roseland Theatre on 2008-02-09 - Umphreys McGee
Umphrey's McGee February 9th, 2008 Roseland Theatre Portland, OR AKG 483 > van Den Hul Mic XLRs > BM2p+ UA-5 > JB3 DFC, Balcony Rail JB3 > HD > CDWAV > FLAC Taped by Josh Petersen Transferred by Dennis Tyler Thanks to Leo Samouilidis for the mic loaner! Set One Disc One 1. Nothing Too Fancy> 2. Roulette 3. Much Obliged*> 4. Eat> 5. 2 x 2> 6. Eat 7. Syncopated Strangers Set Two Disc Two 1. Plunger 2...
Downloads: 9,307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Neighborhood Theatre on 2006-02-03 - Toubab Krewe
Hang Tan Diggi Malawi Sonrai/Fato Autorail Djarabi Bani Lamine's Tune Mali Sadjo Zaouli Touromaka Wassoulou/Bani Rooster Roy Forrester Buncombe to Badala Asheville to Abdijan Bamana Niya Chasse Moose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 132,779 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at The Allen Room on 2008-02-21 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
Ain't No Time Treat Me Right Mastermind Stop The Bus Here's To The Meantime Can't See Through Ragged Company Ah Mary Sugar Lose Some Time Apologies Over Again Nothing But The Water I Nothing But The Water II Drums Nothing But The Water II (reprise) Nothing But The Water I (reprise) Big White Gate
Keywords: grace potter; nocturnals; allen room; nyc; at943; pmd620
Downloads: 34,414 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Radio City Music Hall on 2007-12-31 - moe.
1: Recreational Chemistry > Blue Jeans Pizza > Recreational Chemistry 2: Not Coming Down > Wormwood > Wind it Up, So Long > Rebubula 3: Lazarus > New Years Countdown [banter], Raise a Glass, Brent Black > Lazarus > Brent Black, Letter Home, Spine of a Dog > Plane Crash E: New Year's Day > George
Keywords: moe. live at Radio City Music Hall 12/31/07
Downloads: 97,344 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allegheny College on 1971-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Big Boss Man, El Paso, Deal, Playing In The Band, Bertha, Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, I Second That Emotion, Truckin' > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away > Casey Jones, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-02-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Deadheads For Obama Featuring Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Friends 2/4/2008 The Warfield Thtr. San Francisco, CA Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps mk41>kc5>cmc6>lunatec v2>sound devices 722 @24/48 at taper's section, right of center. Set I. Disc 1 1. intro 2. Playing in the Band*> 3. Brown-Eyed Women†, 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo†> 5. New Minglewood Blues*, 6...
Keywords: Phil & Friends; Dead; Deadheads; Obama; Benefit
Downloads: 113,900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Orpheum Theater on 2008-02-02 - moe.
I: Crab Eyes, Queen of Everything > Understand, All Roads Lead to Home > Waiting for the Punchline, Brent Black > Bring You Down > Brent Black II: Skrunk > Lazarus, Lost Along the Way > Brittle End, Four > Yodelittle > Rebubula Encore: Raise a Glass, Captain America
Keywords: moe. live at the Orpheum, Boston MA
Downloads: 44,963 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree